Personal Investigador INIFAP Durango

AGRÍCOLAS

M. C. Adán Castillo Rosales

castillo.adan@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. Hilario Flores Gallardo

flores.hilario@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. Evenor Idilio Cuéllar Robles

cuellar.idilio@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. Jesús López Hernández

lopez.jesus@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. Maihualy Martínez Fernández

martinez.maihualy@inifap.gob.mx

M. C Arnulfo Pajarito Ravelero

pajarito.arnulfo@inifap.gob.mx

Dr. Rigoberto Rosales Serna

es.rigoberto@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. Luz María Salazar Sánchez

salazar.luz@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. Saúl Santana Espinoza

santana.saul@inifap.gob.mx

PECUARIOS

M. C. Pablo Alfredo Domínguez Martínez

dominguez.pablo@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. Rafael Jiménez Ocampo

jimenez.rafael@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. Carmen Leticia Mar Tovar

mar.leticia@inifap.gob.mx

FORESTALES

M. C. Erickson Basave Villalobos

basave.erickson@inifap.gob.mx

Dr. Enrique Merlín Bermudes

merlin.enrique@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. Gerónimo Quiñonez Barraza

quinonez.geronimo@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. Homero Sarmiento López

sarmiento.homero@inifap.gob.mx

M. C. José Ángel Sigala Rodríguez

sigala.jose@inifap.gob.mx